The coolest thing for book lovers I’ve seen!

Standard

Browsing at the store revealed an unexpected surprise.  Are you like me, writing down book titles on scraps, sometimes to never be seen again? Well, this might be a great thing for you. It would also be an awesome gift for book lovers… It is called 

Read, Remember, Recommend: A Reading Journal for Book Lovers by ~ Rachelle Rogers Knight

The funny thing was that as I was trying to get my husband to look at it, he could not have been less impressed. He wondered who on earth would keep a list of books? Well, me. And apparantly enough people to warrant the book! Very cool idea.

About christasterken

Committed to a life of purpose. Learning to live abundantly. Embracing creativity. Questioning. Delighting in the comforts of home and family. Determining not to settle only for how things are, but how they could be. Writing is part of who I am, so I trust In God who gave the gift to show me how I can serve Him through it. That is my life…one word at a time. Psalm 89:11a“Teach me your way , O Lord, and I will walk in your truth”

One response »

  1. Darrell and I both keep a list of books that we own and a want list as well. Wish you were here to go to Bookmans with me. Completely redone with a cafe, doesn’t smell like a Goodwill anymore. LOL

    Love to you, Art, Brenna and Kiera 🙂

Leave a Reply

