Jewelry Giveaway, We have a winner!

Standard

Congratulations Beth! You are the winner, I will contact you privately…

My daughter Kiera is an avid jewelry maker. She wanted to donate one of her creations just for you..a beautiful necklace in pinks and purples.

How do you win? Simply enter a comment on my blog for one entry. If you would kindly tell a friend about my blog, and they post a comment you can have two entries.  Drawing will be held on 5-15-11.   Help my kiddo (who really is excited about this) and help me too! Thanks and good luck.

About christasterken

Committed to a life of purpose. Learning to live abundantly. Embracing creativity. Questioning. Delighting in the comforts of home and family. Determining not to settle only for how things are, but how they could be. Writing is part of who I am, so I trust In God who gave the gift to show me how I can serve Him through it. That is my life…one word at a time. Psalm 89:11a“Teach me your way , O Lord, and I will walk in your truth”

12 responses »

  1. Hey Mrs. Sterken! I really like the necklace! I miss you guys! And I’d like to enter the contest! 😀
    ps. Talia told me about it!

  2. Wow, I sure do hope you guys visit. I miss you SO much!! If you guys do, we’ll have to have a “welcome back” sort-of party :). That would be fun. Beautiful necklace, Kay.

Leave a Reply

