Please Help Me Define My Focus? Answer One Question…

Standard

I will be reworking my site and choosing which topics are relavant to my readers. Thank you, truly.

About christasterken

Committed to a life of purpose. Learning to live abundantly. Embracing creativity. Questioning. Delighting in the comforts of home and family. Determining not to settle only for how things are, but how they could be. Writing is part of who I am, so I trust In God who gave the gift to show me how I can serve Him through it. That is my life…one word at a time. Psalm 89:11a“Teach me your way , O Lord, and I will walk in your truth”

3 responses »

  1. I am so moved I can hardly even read these without crying. Thank you, thank you. What started as part of a class assignment has turned into confirmation that I did indeed hear the direction God called me. No matter which way the professional winds turn, to know that in this little space, these words have made a difference to someone is reason enough to keep baring my soul. God bless you

  2. I voted “other” because I truly do like everything that you post. One of the things I love about your blogs is that they are a hodge-podge of a myriad of things that are interesting and creative. You are an extremely creative and introspective person….and I enjoy everything from the 31 days of decorating, to the things that you write about life experiences. I enjoy it when a writer has a focal point for their writing, but I LOVE it when I see many different ideas and expressions of life from one writer, such as I see with you. There you go…..my humble opinion. 🙂

Leave a Reply

