Want To Sign Up For Tribe Writers?

Standard

Several people have asked about the writing course I am taking. I feel so deeply that it was a life changing experience, I am going through it again. The kickoff is today for another round of classes.

If you’d like to work with Jeff Goins, here is a link. 

I can’t wait to take the relaunch of TribeWriters. I KNOW several of you have stories to tell…that you really want to tell. I understand the investment, honestly I used almost my last cents, literally. The best writing move I think I have made. The return is unbelievable.

The content is superb, support awesome, but it the PEOPLE just have been the surprise bonus. I can’t recommend this course enough if you are interested in blogging, interested in telling a story, interested in seeing what you have the potential to be.

Tribe Writers Rock. The community of sincere support is A-Mazing. And you have nothing to lose…I hope you’ll consider it.

(I am signing up as an affiliate, fyi. I would get a commission, so if you are thinking of it, please use the link. Don’t sign up for me though, this is purely because I believe in this course having potential to change and challenge YOU too)

I don’t sell things, this course speaks for iteslf. I’ll be adding a link on the sidebar for a permanent place to go…

About christasterken

Committed to a life of purpose. Learning to live abundantly. Embracing creativity. Questioning. Delighting in the comforts of home and family. Determining not to settle only for how things are, but how they could be. Writing is part of who I am, so I trust In God who gave the gift to show me how I can serve Him through it. That is my life…one word at a time. Psalm 89:11a“Teach me your way , O Lord, and I will walk in your truth”

Leave a Reply

